Sweet shop

by Igo My Way

I am sure almost everybody’s been to a sweet shop. All those fantastic sweets like M&Ms, Jelly Beans, chocolate bars, brownies, Minstrels, Maltesers, Haribo’s, Galaxy, Cream egg, Love hearts, Cola Bottles, Flying Saucers, Cola Wands, Toffee sweets, Caramel, Candy canes, Muffins, Cupcakes… And what about cakes? Well, yesterday I went to a Bulgarian sweet shop with my friends. It’s the sweetest place in the world. 🙂 That sweet shop’s got mostly cakes. Wonderfully decorated, delicious, creamy cakes. Even eclairs don’t taste like eclairs we are used too. The cream inside of them has got such a rich and delicate flavor that you are on cloud nine every time you eat them. My friends bought some delicious eclairs and I got a piece of chocolate cake. I took some pictures in the sweet shop. Hope you enjoy them 🙂



