Igo My Way

Blog.

HB!

It’s been exactly one month since I wrote the very 1st post here. I wouldn’t think that I would ever make it. I didn’t know what to write about or what kind of staff I should post here. I just did my best and posted things that were appealing to me.  Frankly, I would never make it without YOU. I needed you in a way. You made me brave, you let me know that it isn’t going to a trash can.  If there is at least one person reading my post, then I am more than happy. I am on cloud nine, I am blessed. Thank YOU. I believe in you and I truthfully adore you.

I am so excited about things I will share with you during next months. There’s so much I need to say and show you. There’ll be big surprises and little twists along the way. Hope you’ll enjoy it. Stay tuned and let’s Igo together. ❤

Somewhere over Russia

Flying from Magadan to the capital of Russia, Moscow. It was a beautiful, long, 8-hour flight.

Had nothing to do but read a book during the flight